Gannawarra Shire Council

The Shire of Gannawarra is a local government area in Victoria, Australia, located in the northern part of the state. It covers an area of 3,735 square kilometres (1,442 sq mi) and, in June 2018 had a population of 10,547.

It includes the towns of Cohuna, Kerang, Koondrook, Leitchville and Quambatook. It was formed in 1995 from the amalgamation of the Borough of Kerang and most parts of the Shire of Kerang and Shire of Cohuna.