Lake Grace Shire Council

The Shire of Lake Grace is a local government area in the eastern Wheatbelt region of Western Australia, about 350 kilometres (217 mi) ESE of the state capital, Perth. The Shire has a land area of 10,379 square kilometres (4,007 sq mi) and its seat of government is the town of Lake Grace.