Lockhart Shire Council

Lockhart Shire is a local government area in the Riverina region of New South Wales, Australia. The Shire was created in 1906 and is an agricultural and pastoral area. The main towns and villages in the Shire include Lockhart, The Rock, Yerong Creek, Pleasant Hills and Milbrulong. It has 1302 rural residents.

24 Mar, 2022
Lockhart Shire Council Lockhart NSW, Australia
Casual Employment Information for the Lockhart Shire Council Casual workers are required from time to time. If you are interested in working for Council on a casual basis please complete the attached downloadable form and submit to Council. A new form needs to be completed every three months. Council will contact you when work becomes available. Downloads Casual Employment Application Contact Details Lockhart Shire Council Phone:  02 6920 5305 Fax:  02 6920 5247 Online enquiry