Moira Shire Council

The Shire of Moira is a local government area in the Hume region of Victoria, Australia, located in the north-east part of the state. It covers an area of 4,046 square kilometres and in June 2018 had a population of 29,799. It includes the towns of Cobram, Nathalia, Numurkah, Tungamah and Yarrawonga.