Oberon Council is a local government area in the Central West region of New South Wales, Australia. Oberon Council includes Oberon, Black Springs, Shooters Hill, Edith, O'Connell and Burraga. The Mayor of Oberon Council is Cr. Kathy Sajowitz, an independent politician.

$98,013 - $113,695 yearly
Oberon Council Oberon NSW 2787, Australia
Dec 29, 2020
Full time
Closing Date: 22/01/2021 Salary: $98,013.24 - $113,695.40 Job Type: Permanent - Full Time Location: Oberon Administration Centre Job Category: Government, Defence & Emergency Job Description POSITION NUMBER - 3029 POSITION OBJECTIVES This position is responsible for working as part of the Planning & Development Team to deliver high quality planning outcomes and services. REPORTING RELATIONSHIPS This role reports to the PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR – 3001 There are no direct reports to this position. CONDITIONS OF EMPLOYMENT is subject to the Local Government (State) Award 2020 This is a permanent full-time position. HOURS OF WORK 35 hrs each week. Monday to Friday – 9 day fortnight Working Hours are 8:15am to 4:33pm with a 30 minute unpaid meal break The position is classified in our salary system as Grade 20 DELEGATION OF AUTHORITY This position has a Delegation of Authority...