The City of Norwood, Payneham & St Peters

The City of Norwood Payneham & St Peters is a metropolitan local government area of South Australia. It covers the inner eastern suburbs of Adelaide. It is divided into five wards: Torrens, Payneham, West Norwood/Kent Town, Kensington, and Maylands/Trinity. The council is based at the historic Norwood Town Hall.