Three Springs Shire Council

The Shire of Three Springs is a local government area in the Mid West region of Western Australia, about 310 kilometres (193 mi) north of the state capital Perth. The Shire covers an area of 2,657 square kilometres (1,026 sq mi), and its seat of government is the town of Three Springs.