Wickepin Shire Council

The Shire of Wickepin is a local government area in the Wheatbelt region of Western Australia, east of Narrogin and about 220 kilometres (137 mi) southeast of the state capital, Perth. The Shire covers an area of 2,042 square kilometres (788 sq mi), and its seat of government is the town of Wickepin.