Bruce Rock Shire Council

The Shire of Bruce Rock is a local government area in the Wheatbelt region of Western Australia, about 50 kilometres (31 mi) south of Merredin and about 250 kilometres (155 mi) east of the state capital, Perth. The Shire covers an area of 2,727 square kilometres (1,053 sq mi), and its seat of government is the town of Bruce Rock.