Central Desert Regional Council

The Central Desert Region is a local government area of the Northern Territory, Australia, administered by the Central Desert Regional Council. The Council's main towns are Ti-Tree, Yuendumu and Lajamanu. The Region covers an area of 281,312 square kilometres and had a population of 4,208 in June 2018.